The U.S Secretary of State Added Croatia to the Visa Waiver Program

Starting December 1, 2021, citizens of Croatia are eligible to participate in the Visa Waiver program. The program permits citizens of 40 countries including Croatia to enter the U.S. as visitors for business or pleasure for up to 90 days without first obtaining a U.S. visa. To qualify, each eligible applicant from a Visa Waiver country must first register using the online Electronic System for Travel Authorization or ESTA. ESTA Registrations are normally valid for a 2 year period.

Call 972.233.6200 or 888.838.9598 to speak with an experienced Dallas immigration attorney today.